

## Van Hoy Oil 75

Feature Results
Mt. Lawn Speedway
Sunday, June 14, 2020



Fin.	St.	Car ‡	# Driver		Hometown	Sponsor	Laps
1	1	44	Colby	Lane	New Castle, IN	Butcher Concrete and Excavating	75
2	2	84	Andrew	Теере	Indianapolis, IN	Peters Auto Service/Indy Limousines/Circle City Junk Cars	75
3	3	78	Jake	Owens	Anderson, IN	Dorsey Excavating/Owen's Welding & Fabrication/Christiana Marie Photography	75
4	4	33	Calvin	Parham	Knightstown, IN	Stanley Show Pigs	75
5	6	73	Jason	Atkinson	Mooreland, IN	Jim's Auto Sales/Accelerator Race Cars	75
6	13	51	Jimmie	Crabtree	Muncie, IN	AERO Race Wheels/Hart's Auto/Sam Pierce Chevrolet/Stagger Pro's	75
7	5	55	Phil	Jenkins	Greenfield, IN	Jenkins Automotive/Adaggios Banquet Hall/Payne Auto Parts	75
8	8	85	Alan	Williams Jr.	Louisville, KY	Wheelers Towing/The Auction Hub/KDR Trucking	75
9	10	12	Troy	Phillips	Louisville, KY	Whites Auto Sales/O'Dolley's Restaurant and Lounge/Nick's Powder Keg	75
10	14	1	Ryan	Amonett	New Castle, IN	Redbones Pizza/Zippers Bar & Grill	75
11	9	91	Brandon	Roberts	Louisville, KY	Whitaker Dump Trucking	70
12	7	15	Nathan	Greene	Muncie, IN	Sam Pierce/Tuffy's Auto Center/ PPG//Stagger Pros/Lizco Construction Services	69
13	15	13	Tyler	Hopkins	New Castle, IN	Hopkins Towing/Drive Way Guys	69
14	12	22	Chad	Pendleton	Grove City, OH	RME Logistics/Garmac Racing/Joe's Automotive Westerville	53
15	11	86	Randy	Anderson	Knightstown, IN	Stone Motorsports/Adams Enterprises	29

Lead Changes: 0; Lap Leaders: 44L Colby Lane 1-75; Margin of Victory: 1.254 Seconds; Cautions: 7; Red Flag: 0; Did Not Start: 9 Dallas Frueh

Event Awards: Allstar Performance Fast Qualifier Award: 73 Jason Atkinson, AR Bodies Cool Move of the Race Award: 73 Jason Atkinson, KRJ Race Products Sweet Move of the Race Award: 84 Andrew Teepe, T.C.I. Automotive Hard-Charger Award: 51 Jimmie Crabtree, Aero Race Wheels: 51 Jimmie Crabtree, Bassett Racing Wheels: 33 Calvin Parham, COMP Cams: 33 Calvin Parham, 85 Alan Williams Jr., Holley Performance Products: 33 Calvin Parham, 85 Alan Williams Jr., McGunegill Engine Performance: 84 Andrew Teepe, PFC Brake Pads: 73 Jason Atkinson, Quarter Master: 78 Jacob Owen, 51 Jimmie Crabtree, 12 Troy Phillips, Schoenfeld Headers: 84 Andrew Teepe, 85 Alan Williams Jr., TCI Automotive: 84 Andrew Teepe, 78 Jacob Owen, The Joie of Seating: 91 Brandon Roberts