

Riley Hospital for Children 40 Lucas Oil Raceway

Feature Results
September 25, 2016



| Pos. | St | Car# | | Driver | Hometown | Sponsor | Laps |
|------|----|------|--------|------------|------------------|---|------|
| 1 | 4 | 28F | Terry | Fisher Jr. | Fort Wayne, IN | Coe Heating & Air Conditioning/Pancea Powder Coating/Gary Crossgrove Painting | 40 |
| 2 | 5 | 23 | Eddie | Van Meter | Indianapolis, IN | EDCO Welding/Lawrence Towing/Norton Transport | 40 |
| 3 | 3 | 23B | Billy | Van Meter | Indianapolis, IN | EDCO Welding/Lawrence Towing/Norton Transport | 40 |
| 4 | 8 | 78 | Keith | Lyons | Brownsburg, IN | Lyons Truck & Trailer | 40 |
| 5 | 2 | 0 | Tony | Dager | Fort Wayne, IN | Economy Auto Parts | 39 |
| 6 | 9 | 56 | Tyler | Hufford | Kalamazoo, MI | D&S Automotive/Brail Batteries/Federated | 39 |
| 7 | 6 | 68 | Eric | McGlothlen | Three Rivers, MI | Dick's Auto Parts/County Line Storage/MVB Improvements/WTD Tool & Die | 39 |
| 8 | 7 | 00 | Billy | Hutson | Fort Wayne, IN | Direct Flow Services/Triple Threat Carburetor | 39 |
| 9 | 14 | 95 | Steve | Stacy | Plymouth, IN | CTE Solutions/Reid Farms and Transport/Suspension Spring Specialist | 39 |
| 10 | 11 | 51 | Joe | Cooksey | Centralia, IL | Hot 2 Go Pizza, Subs & More | 38 |
| 11 | 12 | 15 | Scotty | Root | Sparta, MI | Boyne Machine Company/Napa/Drivetrain Solutions | 38 |
| 12 | 10 | 29 | Steve | Blair | Brownsburg, IN | R.H. Marlin/Pittsboro Golf Course | 38 |
| 13 | 15 | 9 | Tony | Brutti | Dyer, IN | McDonald's/Flossmoor Family Auto Repair | 38 |
| 14 | 13 | 84 | Steven | Woods ® | Syracuse, IN | ProMotor/Shepherds Chevrolet Buick GMC/Foremost Transport | 38 |
| 15 | 1 | 11 | TJ | Flynn | Franklin, IN | Flynn Motorsports | 22 |

Lead Changes: 1; Lap Leader: 0 Tony Dager 1, 28 Terry Fisher Jr. 2-40; Margin of Victory: 4.093 seconds; Cautions: 0; Red Flag: 0; Did Not Start: 09 Josh Timmerman

Event Awards: Allstar Performance Fast Qualifier Award: 23 Eddie Van Meter, AR Bodies Cool Move of the Race Award: 28 Terry Fisher Jr., Racing Electronics Hard-Charger Award: 78 Keith Lyons, Racing Electronics Second to None Award: 23 Eddie Van Meter, High Side Printing & Advertising Hardcharger Award: 78 Keith Lyons, Aero Race Wheels: 78 Keith Lyons, 56 Tyler Hufford, AP Brake Pads: 56 Tyler Hufford, Butlerbuilt Professional Seat Systems: 51 Joe Cooksey, COMP Cams: 78 Keith Lyons, 51 Joe Cooksey, Joe's Racing Products: 29 Steve Blair, McGunegill Engine Performance: 23B Billy Van Meter, Quarter Master: 23B Billy Van Meter, 56 Tyler Hufford, 51 Joe Cooksey, Pyrotect: 28 Terry Fisher Jr., 68 Eric McGlothlen, 11 TJ Flynn, Ultra Cool Brake Fans: 56 Tyler Hufford